Yale & The Southwest Virtual Session & Current Student Conversation

Tuesday, September 13, 2022 at 7:00 PM until 8:00 PMCentral Daylight Time

The Yale Office of Undergraduate Admissions invites you to participate in a Virtual Session and Current Student Conversation for prospective students from the Southwest. The session will feature an overview of Yale's undergraduate programs and a live panel conversation featuring Yale students from the region. 

Please note the time zone. This event will begin at 7:00 PM Central Time (6:00 PM Mountain Time, 5:00 PM Pacific Time).

What to know about this special regional session:

  • As a participant, you will not share your video or audio.
  • After registering, you will be invited to submit 1-2 questions in advance. Presenters will use the advance questions to guide the panel conversations.
  • Participants will be able to submit questions via live Q&A to the student panelists during the session.  
  • Registrants will receive a confirmation email with a link to the session and instructions on how to use the tele-conferencing platform Zoom.

Before attending, consider registering separately for a virtual information session to learn more about academic programs, residential life, admissions and financial aid from an admissions officer and current student. 

Registration is no longer available because the registration deadline has passed.